Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Class Teachers

Learning Supports


Wraparound Care


Mr Stuart Grimes

Head of School


Designated Teacher for Looked-After and Previously Looked After Children


Miss TreesReception Class Teacher, EYFS Lead
Mr CluleeYear 1 Class Teacher, English Lead
Miss RaineyYear 2 Class Teacher
Mr DarlingYear 3 Class Teacher
Mrs Lawson-KingYear 4  Class Teacher
Mr KingYear 4 Class Teacher, DDSL, SENDCO
Miss HumphriesYear 5 & 6 Class Teacher


Miss OramOffice Manager
Miss HillHLTA
Mrs H SmithTA, Pastoral Team
Mrs RichardsonTA, Pastoral Team
Mrs BowmanTA
Mrs RouseTA
Mrs MayTA
Miss CleveleyTA
Mrs WebbWAC and TA
Miss RoseTA
Miss Edwards

WAC and TA

Mrs NicklinWAC
Mr DudleySite Manager